Governor Signs CFS Bill

Gov. Whitman Signs CFS Bill

Pictured (from left to right) are Assemblyman Gerald Zecker District 34 Clifton; Ted Nilson President of NJCFSA; the woman in white is a guest of the Governor;  Jonathan Sterling former President and current Vice President and Treasurer of NJCFSA; Governor Christine Todd Whitman; Jeffrey Pompeo, Esq.; Dr. Leah Ziskin Commissioner of Health and Senior Services; Ellen McNamara 2nd Vice President of NJCFSA; Dr. Sondra Moylan of the New Jersey Academy of Medicine.


Home | FAQ | Inspiration | Archive | Library  | Meetings | Conference | Newsletter| Links| Join